We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings:
  • Image 1 of 5
  • Image 2 of 5
  • Image 3 of 5
  • Image 4 of 5
  • Image 5 of 5

Riser Bar 25 MTB 800 35

Carbon, Handelbar clamp 35mm, width 800mm, Rise 25mm, Backsweep 8°, Upsweep 5°, different colors
Producer: Beast-Components
Riser Bar 25 MTB 800 35 UD black
UD black
Stock available in / nur on request
CHF 275.00 (CHF 275.00 / 275.00)
+ shipping costs

Description

For you it is not just a handlebar - You are looking for a reliable partner. The perfect balance between weight and robustness. It passes the toughest test. Unique, stable and reliable. Pure carbon. Whether riser or flat bar, you are riding Beast MTB bar.
This handlebar has passed the Multiload Block Test Program of the Zedler-Institut with Gold.


Note: Not suitable for bar ends.

Tech Specs

Weight: 740mm • 140g | 780mm • 144g | 800mm • 164g | 3g for color | + 17 - 19g with Square
Material: carbon weave

Backsweep in °: 9°

Upsweep in °: 5°

Rise in mm: 15 / 25 / 25

Ø Handlebar clamp: 740mm and 780mm 31,8mm | 800mm 31,8 or 35mm
Made in Germany

The Beast Carbon components are produced entirely in-house at the Black East GmbH in Dresden, Germany - here bikes are loved and lightweight construction is lived. The quite young company is a spin-off of the Rolls-Royce University Technology Centre, a dedicated engineering department at the Technische Universität Dresden. Thus, the scientific standard when working with carbon as a material is the first priority. Using state-of-the-art techniques from the automotive industry, aerospace and innovative manufacturing processes, the quality and practicality of road and mountain bikes is expected to benefit and improve significantly. Final stage geometry optimizations and life expectancy of fiber-reinforced plastics are central keywords here.

The fact that the whole thing can even be combined with colors, is, of course, a welcome unique selling point for the German lightweenies. It took several years of constant improvement and evaluation after evaluation followed one another until the complicated process had matured - that's just how it works in research and development.

With Beast Carbon components, the style comes to the bike - considerably lighter and stronger than ever before!

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf dieser Webseite Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information dazu, wie wir Cookies einsetzen, und wie Sie die Voreinstellungen verändern können:
  • Bild 1 von 5
  • Bild 2 von 5
  • Bild 3 von 5
  • Bild 4 von 5
  • Bild 5 von 5

Riser Bar 25 MTB 800 35

Carbon, Klemmung 35mm, Breite 800mm, Rise 25mm,
Backsweep 8°, Upsweep 5°, verschiedene Farben
Hersteller: Beast-Components
Riser Bar 25 MTB 800 35 UD schwarz
UD schwarz
Lager lieferbar in / nur auf Anfrage
CHF 275.00 (CHF 275.00 / 275.00)
zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Für Dich ist es nicht nur ein Lenker - Du suchst einen belastbaren Partner. Das perfekte Verhältnis zwischen Gewicht und Robustheit. Er besteht den härtesten Test. Einzigartig, stabil und zuverlässig. Pure Reinheit aus Carbon. Ob Riser oder Flat Bar, Du fährst Beast MTB Bar.

Dieser Lenker hat das Multiload Blockprüfprogramm des Zedler-Instituts mit Gold bestanden.

Hinweis: Nicht freigegeben für Barends.

Technische Daten

Gewicht: 740mm • 140g | 780mm • 144g | 800mm • 164g | + 3g bei Farbe | + 17 - 19g für Square

Material: carbon weave

Backsweep in °: 9°

Upsweep in °: 5°

Rise in mm: 15 / 25 / 25

Ø Lenkerklemmung: 740mm und 780mm 31,8mm | 800mm 31,8 oder 35mm
Made in Germany

Die Beast Carbon Komponenten entstehen komplett In-House bei der Black East GmbH in Dresden - hier werden Räder geliebt und Leichtbau gelebt. Die recht junge Firma ist eine Ausgründung des Rolls-Royce University Technology Centre der Technischen Universität Dresden. Hier steht also der wissenschaftliche Anspruch bei der Arbeit mit Carbon als Werkstoff an erster Stelle. Mithilfe modernster Techniken aus der Automobilindustrie, der Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie innovativer Fertigungsverfahren will man die Qualität und Alltagstauglichkeit von Rennrädern und Mountainbikes signifikant verbessern. Geometrieoptimierungen im absoluten Endstadium und Lebensdaueranaylse von faserverstärkten Kunststoffen sind hier die Stichworte.

Dass das Ganze sogar mit Farbe vonstatten gehen kann, ist dabei natürlich ein willkommenes Alleinstellungsmerkmal für die Dresdner Leichtbauer. Bis man an diesem Punkt angelangte und das komplizierte Verfahren ausgereift war vergingen ein paar Jahre und eine Evaluierung jagte die nächste - aber so läuft's nun mal in der Forschung und Entwicklung.

Mit den Beast Carbon Komponenten kommt der Style ans Rad und zwar erheblich leichter und stabiler als je zuvor!