We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings:

Giustaforza - Torque Wrench Pro 2-16

2-16Nm, Pro, red
Producer: Effetto Mariposa
Giustaforza - Torque Wrench Pro 2-16 without Bits
without Bits
Stock
CHF 215.00 (CHF 215.00 / 215.00)
+ shipping costs
Giustaforza - Torque Wrench Pro 2-16 Kit inkl. Bits
Kit inkl. Bits
Stock available in / on request
CHF 245.00 (CHF 245.00 / 245.00)
+ shipping costs

Description

Targeted at professional users, Giustaforza 2-16 Pro torque wrench is red anodized and has a reversible ratcheting head. The DELUXE version is completed with cycling-specific bits and comes in a practical wrap package.

Advantages

  • specifically designed for bicycle applications
  • very easy to use
  • extreme constructive quality for maximum reliability and durability
  • very small, ‘non-ratcheting’ head, to operate in tight spaces
  • no batteries that could discharge
  • no plastic parts that can break

Feature

This is the best torque wrench for precision bicycle applications and ‘sensitive’ components. In use, always refer to the torque values specified on technical documents or printed on the parts themselves.

For a higher productivity in professional applications, Giustaforza 2-16 Pro has a very small ratcheting head, with 1/4″ square (1/4″ square/hex adapter provided, to be able to use standard bits). IMPORTANT: the ratcheting action can be reversed by rotating the black crown surrounding the silver button in the center of the head.

The light aluminum body keeps the weight below 200g, less than half the weight of other torque wrenches in this range of torque. This is paramount to get the right feedback at low torque values, without mistaking the effort to hold the tool with the applied torque.

Functional, linear in design and precise in any detail: Giustaforza 2-16 Pro has a hard-anodized aluminum body with laser-etched inscriptions, and it’s built to last. The mechanical, click-type functioning makes the wrench extremely shock tolerant and the absence of batteries or electronics increase its reliability. Each sample is checked and numbered as a single masterpiece.

The wrench is available by itself or as DELUXE version, equipped with a bicycle-specific bit set. Bits include a 100mm-long extension, three 100mm-long bits (Hex 4, Hex 5 e T25) plus several other Torx and hex bits in standard length (25mm). That covers all the needs of newest Shimano, Sram and Campagnolo high-end groupsets, plus those of reversed-bolt stems. All bits are manufactured from S2 special steel, with very high (62 Hrc) surface hardness, to ensure maximum durability.

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf dieser Webseite Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information dazu, wie wir Cookies einsetzen, und wie Sie die Voreinstellungen verändern können:

Giustaforza - Drehmomentschlüssel Pro 2-16

2-16Nm, Pro, rot
Hersteller: Effetto Mariposa
Giustaforza - Drehmomentschlüssel Pro 2-16 ohne Bits
ohne Bits
Lager
CHF 215.00 (CHF 215.00 / 215.00)
zzgl. Versandkosten
Giustaforza - Drehmomentschlüssel Pro 2-16 Kit inkl. Bits
Kit inkl. Bits
Lager lieferbar in / auf Anfrage
CHF 245.00 (CHF 245.00 / 245.00)
zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Giustaforza 2-16 Pro Drehmomentschlüssel richtet sich an professionelle Anwender. Der rot eloxierte Drehmomentschlüssel hat einen Umschalt-Ratschenkopf. Die Deluxe-Version ist mit Fahrradspezifischen Bits ausgestattet und wird in einem praktischen Wrap-Etui geliefert.

Vorteile

  • speziell für den Radsport entwickelt
  • leicht zu bedienen
  • höchste konstruktive Qualität und somit hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit
  • Umschalt-Ratschenkopf für maximale Produktivität
  • keine Batterien, welche sich entladen könnten
  • keine Plastikteile, welche kaputt gehen können

Eigenschaften

Der ideale Drehmomentschlüssel für den Radsport. Bei der Verwendung richten sie sich bitte immer an die Drehmoment-Angaben in den technischen Gebrauchsanweisungen des Herstellers.

Für eine bessere Produktivität bei professioneller Anwendung verfügt Giustaforza 2-16 Pro über einen 1/4 Zoll Ratschenkopf (inklusive Vierkant/Sechskant-Adapter, um Standard Bits verwenden zu können). WICHTIG: Die Ratschenfunktion kann durch Drehen des schwarzen Hebels um den Silberknopf in der Mitte des Kopfes umgekehrt werden.

Das leichte Aluminiumgehäuse hält das Gewicht unter 200g. Damit hat man als Anwender auch bei sehr niedrigen Drehmomentwerten die nötige Sensibilität.

Funktionell. Das lineare Design ist präzise in jedem Detail: Giustaforza 2-16 Pro verfügt über einen hartanodisierten Aluminiumbau mit lasergravierten Beschriftungen. Resistent für den täglichen Gebrauch. Die mechanische Funktion macht den Drehmomentschlüssel extrem stossfest und das Fehlen von Batterien oder Elektronik erhöht die Zuverlässigkeit. Jedes Exemplar ist ein geprüftes Einzelstück und aufsteigend nummeriert.

Der Drehmomentschlüssel ist allein oder in der Version DELUXE verfügbar. Letztere beinhaltet spezifische Bits für den Radsport. Das Set an Bits beinhaltet eine Verlängerung von 100m, drei Einsätze mit gleicher Länge (Hex 4, Hex 5 und T25) plus weitere Torx und Inbusse in der Standard-Länge (25mm). Deckt die Anforderungen aller neuesten Shimano, SRAM und Campagnolo Komponentengruppen sowie der Radsport Zulieferfirmen ab. Alle Einsätze sind aus Spezial-Stahl S2, mit hoher oberflächlicher Haltbarkeit (62 HRc), um hohe Langlebigkeit zu garantieren.